top of page

March is Coming

Hello There!

I hope you are enjoying the year so far. Can you believe next week is already the begining of March?! I love March and this March I turn the big 3-0. Yep. And look for a something fun for class on my birthday weekend, the 12th and 13th of March. Also, check out the theme.....Stability Balls! They are one of the most widely used Pilates props and for good reason. They are great for cultivating your core muscles, allowing you to have no choice but to focus on your form which gives you a better workout. I'm delighted to show you the best Pilates moves for your entire body on the stabiltiy ball. Let's do this together and keep that happy, body bliss.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page