top of page

I Lost Weight With These 2 Things


Funny how there are 2 things that were not supposed to help me loose over 30 pounds, but did! 1⃣Pilates 2⃣Green Tea. Let me explain, Mat Pilates is something I can do every day to improve the way I feel, move, and yes, even look! To me it just make ssense that Pilates is used for weight loss because you can do it anywhere and you are using your own bodyweight to workout. Secondly, green tea relaxes and de-stresses me, fills my tummy with something warm and refreshing , helping to replace a snack on some days, and it's a break from drinking water all day so I don't get bored. These pictures are from January 2015 and September 2015. If you are trying to loose weight stay focused, set goals and do what works for you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page