top of page

Work Out Buddy and Free Classes


Hey There! I wanted to take a second to talk about acountability and motivation. Both can be hard to come by, but there's an easy way to gain them as well. Yep, having a workout buddy can help tremendously when it comes to staying on track and reaching your goals. I'm sure this is nothing new to you, but just think of it as a friendly reminder. Another awesome thing that happens when you partner up with some one is you can BOTH get fit together. It's a wonderful "two-for" deal. Who do you choose, well that's up to you. Maybe it's your bestie, your neighbor, your man or your just one of your friends from school. It doesn't matter , it'll be good if you are there for eachother but let me direct your attention to the photo above. I love my pet but he's a great example of a bad workout partner. ; ) Don't let that cute little ball of fur fool ya. He wanted to join me for the instagram video I did for Teaser Tuesday. (btw Instagram is great fun, join me and other Pilates people for fun challenges and to connect with others. Click picture or look for me there as Pilatesbritt.) Let's play "What Did Guy The Cat Do Next?" Did he a) Meow no stop during the entire video b) lay down on the mat so I couldn't do any more Pilates exercises or c) use the mat as a scratching post. If you guest c, congratulations! You did it! Okay, Okay, I guess that's enought corniness for one post. But before I go I want to remind you that I am currently offering a chance for you to gain a free group Pilates session at bFit in Bremen! I love deals, I know you do, too!

Yay! Refere a Friend deal is going on right now! It's all on the back of my business card and next time you come to class just pick one up and you'll be on your way to getting your next class FREE.

That's it until next time.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page